A notable picture of the full board of CPTI

Photos from 1996 Next Photo from 1996

the entire CPTI board

Christa Voigt, Kiri Smith, Erik Hummels, Pedro Otaduy, Giorgina Momigliano, Dirk Panhuis, Marian Franz.

Sixth International Conference on War Tax Resistance and Peace Tax Campaigns - Hoddesdon, the United Kingdom 1996